Donostia / San Sebastian

Die Perle des kantabarischen Meer

Would you like to visit Donostia / San Sebastian?

We quote a taylor-made travel for you 


Donostia - San Sebastián is the administrative capital of Gipuzkoa, one of the three territories that make up the Autonomous Community of the Basque Country. It's located in the northeast of the Iberian Peninsula, 30 kilometres from the border with France. In fact, the Donostia - Bayonne cross-border axis has an important role in social, economic and tourist development in the southeast of the European Union (EU).

Images Gallery

Video Gallery

Feel our destinations...


Would you like a tailor-made travel?

Tell us how would you like it

This website uses its own and third party cookies to optimize your navigation, suit your preferences and perform analytical tasks. By continuing, consider that you accept their use. Cookies policy